June 8, 2015 (hey, you do know the earth is a sphere, right? then… it’s always an easy downhill slope in front of you on today’s 2 Mile Run!’)

Welcome!! 2 Mile Runsters! (btw, that little attempt at clever name has very little chance of catching on…)

Anyway…. Monday send in your times.  Today’s time.

20150608_064810_resized-2

clark: 25:58:75   ( I will make a comment on my time, later in the day, as I suspect that I’m in the earliest timezone. )

***********************************************************************************************************

Alex June 8 2015

alex: 30:46:00

***********************************************************************************************************

Kristi June 8 2015

Kristi: 21:04:00

Excellent Monday Time!!

***********************************************************************************************************

zoe (and skip) June 8 2015

zoe (and skip): 01:13:53:00

Welcome to the 2 Mile Run, yo

****************************************************************************

IMG_2457

Val: 37.54:38

Total Welcome to Traverser #5!! Val…  (photos to follow)

******************************************************************************

Photo Section (new feature…sure!)

(from Val: from her inaugural 2 Mile Run!)

(from Val: Her inaugural 2 Mile Run!)

4 thoughts on “June 8, 2015 (hey, you do know the earth is a sphere, right? then… it’s always an easy downhill slope in front of you on today’s 2 Mile Run!’)

  1. I’d like to think that maybe I could do a little faster without the 15 year old dog by my side. that’s my way of saying I like to think of this as skips project more than mine. although Lord knows we could both use it.

    Like

  2. Well, I took my walk today and timed it. I sent you an email about it. I’m not sure how else to get the info to you. But there were pictures – always pictures. 37.54:38 and we only stopped once for water and a couple of times to take photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

